Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Webbyt
Web2
 

Jaanuar 2018
Tagasi  Edasi
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 


KONTAKTID

Print Sitemap

Tapa Lasteaed Pisipõnn

Aadress: Nooruse 11, 45106 Tapa, Lääne-Virumaa
Telefon:  322 0063

Mobiil: 5819 0331
Faks:     322 0055
E-post:   lasteaed@pisiponn.ee 

Direktor
Telefon  327 0410
Mobiil    5819 0330
E-post  tea.valk@pisiponn.ee  

Personal

Õppealajuhataja   oppealajuhataja@pisiponn.ee
Liikumisõpetaja   liikumine@pisiponn.ee
Muusikaõpetaja   muusik@pisiponn.ee  
Majandusjuhataja   majandusjuhataja@pisiponn.ee
Logopeed  logopeed@pisiponn.ee

Vahakulmu rühmad "Muumid" ja "Sinilill"
Telefon  323 9242

"Tõrukesed"
Telefon  327 7005

"Õnneseen"
Mobiil  5849 2150

"Mesimummid"
Mobiil  5371 3065

"Rüblikud"
Mobiil  5359 9966

"Päiksekiir"
Mobiil 5810 3220

Rühmade e-postiaadressid
Tibukesed   tibukesed@pisiponn.ee
Mesimummid   mesimummid@pisiponn.ee
Lepatriinu   lepatriinu@pisiponn.ee
Mürakarud   myrakarud@pisiponn.ee
Rüblikud   ryblikud@pisiponn.ee
Päiksekiir   paiksekiir@pisiponn.ee
Päikesejänkud   paikesejankud@pisiponn.ee
Muumid (Vahakulmus)  muumid@pisiponn.ee
Sinilill (Vahakulmus)  sinilill@pisiponn.ee
Õnneseen (Nooruse 2)  onneseen@pisiponn.ee
Tõrukesed (Nooruse 2)  torukesed@pisiponn.ee

Tapa Lasteaed Pisipõnn Nooruse 11, 45106 Tapa, Lääne-Virumaa Telefon: 322 0063 Faks: 322 0055 E-post: lasteaed@pisiponn.ee
Web2